Prime Minister of the Republic of Serbia, Ana Brnabić today chaired the Third Session of the Coordination Council for eGovernment, where she has, together with the Minister of State Administration and Local Self-Government, Branko Ružić, and the Director of the Office for IT and eGovernment, Mihailo Jovanović, presented the Proposal of the Program for the Development of eGovernment in the Republic of Serbia for the period 2019-2022, along with the Action Plan for its implementation.