Office for IT and eGovernment Directory

Office for Information Technologies and eGovernment
Government of the Republic of Serbia
Belgrade, Nemanjina 11
Tel: +381 11 7358-400
kancelarija@ite.gov.rs

Director Mihailo Jovanovic (Associate Professor, PhD) 
Tel: +381 11 7358-400
kancelarija@ite.gov.rs

Assistant Director Zoran Misic
Tel: +381 11 7358-402
zoran.misic@ite.gov.rs

Assistant Director Milan Latinovic
Sector for Development of Information Technologies and electronic Administration
Tel: +381 11 7358-411
milan.latinovic@ite.gov.rs

 

Assistant Director Jelena Sandic
Sector for Information and Communication Infrastructure
Tel: +381 11 7358-415
jelena.sandic@ite.gov.rs

 

Assistant Director Dragana Becic
Sector for Standardization and Certification
Tel: +381 11 7358-400
dragana.becic@ite.gov.rs

Assistant Director Slavisa Antic
Sector for Legal, HR, Financial and Administrative Affairs
Tel: +381 11 7358-410
slavisa.antic@ite.gov.rs


Head of Department for Information Systems and Registry Marina Rakic
Sector for IT and eGovernment Development
Tel: +381 11 7358-416
marina.rakic@ite.gov.rs


Head of Design and Implementation Unit Milanka Katic
Sector for IT and eGovernment Development
Tel: +381 11 7358-419
milanka.katic@ite.gov.rs

Head for the Data Center and the Government Cloud Vladimir Strizevski
Sector for Information and Communication Infrastructure
Tel: +381 11 7358-414
vladimir.stizevski@ite.gov.rs


Head of the Monitoring and Evaluation Group Sladjana Andrejic
Sector for Standardization and Certification
Tel: +381 11 7358-413
sladjana.andrejic@ite.gov.rs


Head of Quality Assurance Group Sasa Kovacevic
Sector for Standardization and Certification
Tel: +381 11 7358-405
sasa.kovacevic@ite.gov.rs


Legal and HR Affairs Ruzica Nelki
Sector for Legal, HR, Financial and Administrative Affairs
Tel: +381 11 3340-737
ruzica.nelki@ite.gov.rs

 

Public Relation
Sector for Legal, HR, Financial and Administrative Affairs
Tel: +381 11 7358-400
press@ite.gov.rs

 

Website Administrator Aleksandar Parezanović
Tel: +381 11 7358-419
aleksandar.parezanovic@ite.gov.rs